The Staff Council is a joint body made up of elected staff representatives, Directors, Managers and the recognised Unions (currently BDA and Unison)


Current elected members are:

• Nicola Barr- Dentist (Chair)

• Maria Cockle-Dentist

• Katie Rowe- Dental Nurse

• Heidi Wyatt- Dental Nurse

• Matt Rogers- Systems Administrator

(Administration in staff representative, seeking a new representative member)

Current other members are:

• Nicola Barr – Interim Clinical Director

• Paul Critchley – Managing Director

• Tina Allen – Corporate Support Manager

• Unison Representative

• BDA Representative